Feedback

Alamo City Dermatology

Ana Treviño Sauceda, MD, PLLC

Dermatologist located in San Antonio, TX

316 total reviews

Dr. Ana Treviño Sauceda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Sauceda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommy T.
Submitted 12/16/16
Dr Sauceda was very professional in her approach and suggestion of various procedures to treat my condition. in addition, she was willing to listen to my ideas and and took them into consideration. I understood her explanation of the plan she chose. I look forward to my next visit.
Sally A.
Submitted 12/14/16
Dr. Sauceda is a Heaven sent Angel
Maria G.
Submitted 12/14/16
great, thank you
Norman C.
Submitted 12/13/16
Everything we discussed was very informative. Dr. Sauceda gave me valuable information on what to look for on different types of skin cancer. This put my mind at ease in light of what has happened lately with my family. Thanks, Norman R. Current
Jodee C.
Submitted 12/11/16
Dr. Sauceda is always thorough & all the staff are wonderful.
Jessica G.
Submitted 12/11/16
Great experience! She's kind and willing to do whatever she needs to to make sure your happy!
Arnold L.
Submitted 12/09/16
Dr. Ana excellent....
Kita S.
Submitted 12/08/16
I arrived at my appointment time and my wait time was 5 minutes! Dr. Sauceda was so cordial, professional, and gave me the time I asked for to clarify some questions I had. My visit couldn't have been any better. I even had a procedure to remove a skin cancer and I was out and on my way in 45 minutes!
Sandra J.
Submitted 12/08/16
Professional office staff and excellent experience .
Robert M.
Submitted 12/07/16
I was about half an hour late for my appointment Monday morning. I did not allow enough time for the drive from Bandera. I was told that the staff would try to fit me in, but I could wait to see if another appointment did not arrive on time. I sat down prepared for waiting several hours with a book to read. Quickly I was called to get my blood pressure and weight and moved into one of the exam rooms. To my surprise, Dr. Sauceda came in to see me shortly thereafter. I was very pleased that the staff all worked together to fit me in. Dr. Sauceda needed the liqued nitrogen, called for it, and it was immediately brought to her. It was a pleasant experience despite my lateness.
Fredric S.
Submitted 12/05/16
Good experience, very professional and knowledgeable.
Manuel R.
Submitted 12/04/16
went very well would like to know if my rx was sent to my mail order pharmacy
Kate C.
Submitted 12/02/16
I have been seeing Dr. Sauceda for about a year. My dermatologist of almost 25 years retired and referred me to Dr. Sauceda. I have had malignant melanoma twice and squamous cell carcinoma twice so I need a dermatologist I can trust. Dr. Sauceda and her staff are warm, caring and very efficient. I feel very safe in her care. My husband and son also see her. She personally got on the phone with my son to discuss treatment he was having for a skin issue. She is just one of the best!
Sharron T.
Submitted 12/01/16
Dr Ssuceda knew my records when she came into the room. She may have just read them, but I felt shelves me. Very warm feeling.
Stanton T.
Submitted 12/01/16
Always a satisfying experience
Donald T.
Submitted 11/29/16
Always treated well -------- This surgery etc was a very serious problem to me , and i always felt in capable hands.. Thanks to you and the entire staff..
Sandra N.
Submitted 11/29/16
This was my first experience with Dr. Sauceda and I was impressed. The waiting room was comfortable and clean. The whole setting seemed well managed and maintained. The staff and Dr. Sauceda were friendly and I had a pleasant experience.
David A.
Submitted 11/28/16
Very good !!! I like the efficiency of how her staff works and the short wait time. The exam was thorough.
Gricelda S.
Submitted 11/28/16
MY first appointment with Dr. Sauceda went very well. The experience was great she explained the process and what to expect and sure enough the healing took effect as soon as I started taking the medications. The second visit was even better since the problem I had with blisters never appeared again that says a lot of her experience and what medications to take. I will see her in two months will continue taking my medications and hope I will never have to experience the ugly blisters ever again...
Kathryn L.
Submitted 11/28/16
Professional quality care.
Alamo City Dermatology

Services

Insurance

If you do not see your plan listed here, please contact our office. It is possible that we may be in the process of applying or may consider applying for participation.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Humana PPO
Logistics Health Insurance
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Mutual of Omaha
PHCS
Physicians Mutual
United Healthcare PPO