Feedback

Alamo City Dermatology

Ana Treviño Sauceda, MD, PLLC

Dermatologist located in San Antonio, TX & Zapata, TX

320 total reviews

Dr. Ana Treviño Sauceda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Sauceda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra N.
Submitted 11/29/16
This was my first experience with Dr. Sauceda and I was impressed. The waiting room was comfortable and clean. The whole setting seemed well managed and maintained. The staff and Dr. Sauceda were friendly and I had a pleasant experience.
David A.
Submitted 11/28/16
Very good !!! I like the efficiency of how her staff works and the short wait time. The exam was thorough.
Gricelda S.
Submitted 11/28/16
MY first appointment with Dr. Sauceda went very well. The experience was great she explained the process and what to expect and sure enough the healing took effect as soon as I started taking the medications. The second visit was even better since the problem I had with blisters never appeared again that says a lot of her experience and what medications to take. I will see her in two months will continue taking my medications and hope I will never have to experience the ugly blisters ever again...
Kathryn L.
Submitted 11/28/16
Professional quality care.
George W.
Submitted 11/21/16
Always pleasant, always professional, always concerned about my well-being.
Peggy S.
Submitted 11/18/16
Dr S. I was one of your first Boerne patients to come to the new San Antonio office. I asked you how it was going. You said, I hope I didn't make a mistake. This office is so big, I hope I can fill it with new patients. I think you have become a huge success. You are a great dermatologist and I always enjoy visiting with you.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/18/16
all my questions answered and issues taken care of thankyou
Eleanor L.
Submitted 11/17/16
Dr Ana Sauceda, Staff was excellent, she went beyond to take care of a additional issue during the appointment.
Richard A.
Submitted 11/16/16
The whole office staff along with Dr.Sauceda are outstanding. Today she was assisted by Jessica which is always great and also her new PA which was very nice and genuine. I always feel the genuine sincerity that Dr. Sauceda and her staff have for their patients.
Patrick C.
Submitted 11/15/16
Have I just been oblivious to your video info in the waiting room and the exam room on previous visits, or (I'm hoping here) is this something new? Either way, I liked it. As always, the staff was professional yet friendly and, oh yeah, I like the Doc, too.
Nancy K.
Submitted 11/15/16
Great service. I love the new office makeover, too.
Saul P.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr sauceda is very friendly and has a great bed side manor. She is very knowledgeable and willing to work with you on your treatment options.
Karyna S.
Submitted 11/14/16
Awesome!
Christina D.
Submitted 11/14/16
My experience in Dr Saucedas office is always a very pleasent one. I like it because she takes her time to disscuss your concerns with her. I wish all drs were like her. Thanks Dr Sauceda for being an understanding and patient Dr. And listens to us .
Valentin L.
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr. Sauceda recommend a new prescription and explained the side effects very easy to understand.
Catherine P.
Submitted 11/11/16
Dr. Sauced was really great. I didn't feel like our appointment was rushed and she took the time to answer mine and my husbands questions. We left feeling very informed and we'll taken care of.
Suzi M.
Submitted 11/11/16
Excellent treatment. Listens to me and notes everything needed. All Rx's went to pharmacy of my choice with in 20 minutes.
Matthew R.
Submitted 11/11/16
Dr sauceda is great. Wait time was a little long after appointment time (4:30 appointment, seen about 15 minutes later) or would be 5 stars.
Enriqueta M.
Submitted 11/10/16
Everything was timely -no long waiting painless
Roger B.
Submitted 11/09/16
All good
Alamo City Dermatology

Services

Insurance

If you do not see your plan listed here, please contact our office. It is possible that we may be in the process of applying or may consider applying for participation.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Humana PPO
Logistics Health Insurance
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Mutual of Omaha
PHCS
Physicians Mutual
United Healthcare PPO