Feedback

Alamo City Dermatology

Ana Treviño Sauceda, MD, PLLC

Dermatologist located in San Antonio, TX & Zapata, TX

320 total reviews

Dr. Ana Treviño Sauceda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Sauceda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus F.
Submitted 11/08/16
Good experience as always
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 11/08/16
Excellent. Very short wait time. Dr. Sauceda kind, thorough, patient-centered as always.
Shirley H.
Submitted 11/08/16
First, your new office site is bright, light, airy, and welcoming. The staff are attentive, and very helpful and supportive. I appreciate that you are the single doctor in this practice, for the atmosphere is more calm and organized. All staff, in addition to Dr. S recognized me and welcomed me at a personal level .... AND, the medical attention was personalized, concise, and very useful. Thank you for a very splendid visit to your office.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 11/08/16
I had a very positive experience and have very much confidence in Dr. Ana! Thank you!
Francis F.
Submitted 11/04/16
Always been happy with the professionalism shown by Dr. Sauceda and her staff.
Sean W.
Submitted 11/02/16
Professional, informative, and efficient. Entire staff is friendly and helpful. Nice work!
James C.
Submitted 11/02/16
Very professional. Didn't waste my time or yours.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 10/30/16
Dr. Sauceda took the time to explain the two options of treatment for me. We weighed the pros and cons between the two treatment and came to the decision that the second option was the best treatment for me. Her assistant and office staff are very professional.
Garvis D.
Submitted 10/29/16
Doctor and her staff are very professional and caring. My wife and I have received outstanding service and care. Doctor Sauceda takes the time to listen and address our concerns. Should procedures be needed you can trust her to be gentle and compassionate. I have also been impressed that she reviews briefings from her staff and knows our appointment concerns before coming to see us. I find this less and less in doctors today. It is refreshing to know she knows you as a human being and not a number. Please stay as you are.
Norma M.
Submitted 10/29/16
Great.
Hannah G.
Submitted 10/27/16
Everyone is always very friendly in her office. Love the new offices. Ms. Bulgarides was very helpful when we called to reschedule. She is always so kind and patient on the phone. All in all, I recommend Dr. Sauceda. She is always very thorough with patients, and genuinely listens to patient concerns and questions. She has always been extremely helpful, and takes time to explain things in laymans terms. The best!
Melody B.
Submitted 10/26/16
I am extremely happy with a doctor who says I know more about my body than any doctor and when there is a concern, it should be addressed. I was also happy to see Dr Sauceda with a magnifying glass. Her professionalism and kindness were much welcomed.
Gregory P.
Submitted 10/26/16
Your office staf are very polite and friendly.
M.B. P.
Submitted 10/26/16
I was seen on time,and received expert treatment
M.B. P.
Submitted 10/26/16
I was seen on time and received expert treatment
M B P.
Submitted 10/26/16
I was seen on time and received expert treatment
Yadira G.
Submitted 10/25/16
Great staff, awesome Doctor!!
JAMES K.
Submitted 10/25/16
Very enjoyable trip to the dermatologist. The new waiting room is beautiful and is much appreciated. I was seen "on time" and was in and out in under 30 minutes. Well Done!
Sharen C.
Submitted 10/24/16
Dr. Sauceda and her staff have always been very friendly, helpful and informative. I'm very happy with her exams and treatments. She is catching skin cancers before they can take over, and helping with other issues as well.
George M.
Submitted 10/21/16
A very pleasant visit.
Alamo City Dermatology

Services

Insurance

If you do not see your plan listed here, please contact our office. It is possible that we may be in the process of applying or may consider applying for participation.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Humana PPO
Logistics Health Insurance
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Mutual of Omaha
PHCS
Physicians Mutual
United Healthcare PPO