Feedback

Alamo City Dermatology

Ana Treviño Sauceda, MD, PLLC

Dermatologist located in San Antonio, TX

316 total reviews

Dr. Ana Treviño Sauceda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Sauceda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dewey C.
Submitted 10/18/16
very good
Verna S.
Submitted 10/17/16
Excellent experience as always! I would recommend Dr. Sauceda and her staff to everyone.
Gerry F.
Submitted 10/14/16
Five stars all the way!! Physician, staff, even office layout are top notch, highly professional in every way. Dr. Sauceda epitomizes the best of expert level care in a welcoming, patient focused, user friendly environment. She and her office are outstanding!
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/13/16
I was sad when my prior doctor retired but Dr Sauceda took over his patients and she is amazing. She listens and really cares for practice. I am so happy with her.
Abel G.
Submitted 10/12/16
Pleasant demeanor. prepared. took time to explain. She is a good doctor and a great person.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 10/11/16
At first, she said my rash was eczema. I asked if it could be poison ivy because we had been in Wisconsin. She then said it was poison ivy. I was confused that she had changed her diagnosis so fast. I felt rushed, but part of that might have been my fault since I arrived late.
Stockton B.
Submitted 10/11/16
Extremely professional, expert knowledge, and everything is explained in detail. Thank you!!
Julia H.
Submitted 10/11/16
Very warm and positive experience by everyone.
Tommy T.
Submitted 10/11/16
skin cancer on leg removed PAINLESLEY!!!
Raymond F.
Submitted 10/11/16
Professional; credentialed; punctual; courteous; attentive; efficient.
Delbert D.
Submitted 10/11/16
Friendly ...... Professional ....... I trust you 100% in keeping me skin cancer free.
Polly P.
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr Sauceda takes time to listen to concerns and provides excellent treatment to all issues. She is always supportive in all patient inquiries and makes all office visits non stressful. She is always thorough, complete, and compassionate in her care giving techniques.
Eliza R.
Submitted 10/10/16
Great! Always!
Patricia T.
Submitted 10/08/16
The visit was quickly accomplished, the attendants were friendly, helpful, and right on time. Dr. Sauceda was polite, helpful, and as usual thorough. Pat Taylor
James E.
Submitted 10/08/16
Very short wait, professional nurse preliminary, Dr. Saucedo did her usual comprehensive exam, treatment, advice, and prescribing improvement. JLE
Sally B.
Submitted 10/08/16
Dr. Saudeda was confident, thorough and professional. She included me in the decisions regarding my healthcare, explained my options and proceeded to complete the procedures with efficiency and precision. The office staff was welcoming and helpful. I recommend her to others and will return to her for any further concerns.
Donna P.
Submitted 10/07/16
I kind of got the sense that the visual exam of any potential areas of concern was cursory and not as complete as required
David E.
Submitted 10/07/16
prompt and friendly service
Linda F.
Submitted 10/07/16
I was a new patient and she took the time to ask questions, and listen to the answers. Any questions I had she answered in layman terms, easy to understand. After the exam and at the exit desk, she explained a timeframe in which I would hear from their office ( they needed to request a pathology report from another doctor).
Rex K.
Submitted 10/06/16
It is always a great experience with someone who cares.
Alamo City Dermatology

Services

Insurance

If you do not see your plan listed here, please contact our office. It is possible that we may be in the process of applying or may consider applying for participation.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Humana PPO
Logistics Health Insurance
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Mutual of Omaha
PHCS
Physicians Mutual
United Healthcare PPO