Feedback

Sauceda Dermatology

Ana Treviño Sauceda, MD, PLLC

Dermatologist located in San Antonio, TX

314 total reviews

Dr. Ana Treviño Sauceda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Sauceda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene M.
Submitted 03/10/17
Wonderful experience with Dr. Sauceda. Answered all my questions and I was very satified. I highly recommend Dr. Suuceda with any of your dermatatology needs.
Herbert D.
Submitted 03/09/17
A time will come when those of us who worked in the sun and played n the sun will find ourselves in a dermatologist's office for some very necessary maintenance. It was only when we moved to Boerne and was introduced to Dr.Sauceda by a retiring dermatologist that we knew we had found our doctor. From that time on each visit been enjoyable - more like a visit than an appointment to repair self-inflected sun damage. She cares about her patients and her patients feel honored to have her as their doctor; me included.
Robert M.
Submitted 03/07/17
I came in for a follow-up for a problem of pre-cancerous spots on my scalp, and also for new red spots on my torso which began appearing about two months ago. My wait for a morning appointment was much less than previous afternoon appointments, only about 10 minutes today. After my weight and height, my blood pressure was taken. When these were over, Dr. Sauceda came right in. She noticed two new spots on my forehead which I had not even noticed and treated them with liquid nitrogen. Then 5 other spots were treated on the right rear of my scalp. We discussed ongoing treatment and decided on re-applying fluorouricil. Then I took off my shirt so that she could see my new red spots. I was instructed to apply steroid cream twice daily. As I left the office, my new prescription was called in to a new pharmacy and I was on my way. Total time, about 40 minutes. Overall, a really good visit.
Mary B.
Submitted 03/06/17
Dr. Sauceda is very thorough and explains everything. I was seen within 15 minutes of appt time. Office staff kind and efficient.
William H.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Sauceda is simply the best and has an excellent staff. I have been a patient since 2012. She has patience and is always willing to take a little extra time to make sure any diagnosis or treatment is fully understood. My wife, son and mother-in-law are all patients. I always recommend her to any friend with a dermatology issue.
Marco G.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr Sauceda was amazing and so kind for seeing me last minute. Great doctor.
Susan J.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. Sauceda was referred to me by my family doctor, and I couldn't be more pleased. She is pleasant, professional and patient. When she is with you it's like she has all the time in the world. And her staff is top notch l
Margie M.
Submitted 03/01/17
YOU ARE THE BEST AND RICK SAYS THE CUTEST!!! HUGS,,,,,,,,MARGIE THOMPSON
Debra W.
Submitted 02/25/17
Dr. Sauceda always takes so much time with me. Not rushing to the next patient like most doctors nowadays. She explains everything in a gentle soothing manner. I appreciate her.
Melissa L.
Submitted 02/24/17
Everybody was nice. Dr. Sauceda was very nice and was very knowledgeable about my issue. Definitely recommending her to family and friends.
Lorinda W.
Submitted 02/21/17
I've been to Dr Sauceda for several years and she always listens well to any concerns I have.
Wendelyn R.
Submitted 02/19/17
Amazing front office and an awesome doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Sauceda to all.
Adriana S.
Submitted 02/18/17
Awesome. Like always!
Lyle S.
Submitted 02/17/17
Competent, thorough, and compassionate delivery of medical care.
Garry S.
Submitted 02/17/17
Gave me a lot of treatment options for my skin condition and took time to explain them all to me. She did a great job!!
Ava M.
Submitted 02/17/17
My experience was a pleasant one. I felt very comfortable and safe speaking to the doctor about my concerns.
Verna S.
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr. Sauceda and her staff are the best!
Mary G.
Submitted 02/16/17
Very good & professional experience. Refills were filled immediately. Dr. Sauceda listened carefully & took care of my needs
June O.
Submitted 02/15/17
I am the son of my 94 year old mother who is the patient. We have been into the office twice for the medical services of Dr. Sauceda. The entire staff is not only very professional, but very friendly and welcoming. Anytime one is faced with these type issues, it's always scary for not only the patient, but the family also. Dr. Sauceda and her entire staff handle the visit PERFECTLY!! I just wish all of the medical staffs that my mother, and in fact the rest of my family uses, were as professional and caring as hers.
Edward K.
Submitted 02/13/17
Dr. Sauceda was professional, kind, and thorough, as usual. The Rev. Dr. Edward Kern
Sauceda Dermatology

Services

Insurance

If you do not see your plan listed here, please contact our office. It is possible that we may be in the process of applying or may consider applying for participation.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Humana PPO
Logistics Health Insurance
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Mutual of Omaha
PHCS
Physicians Mutual
United Healthcare PPO