Feedback

Sauceda Dermatology

Ana Treviño Sauceda, MD, PLLC

Dermatologist located in San Antonio, TX

314 total reviews

Dr. Ana Treviño Sauceda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Sauceda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gricelda S.
Submitted 05/02/17
I have always had great results and our visit's are very successful. Looking forward for our next visit September 11th.
Charles D.
Submitted 04/29/17
The actual interface with Dr. Sauceda was a five star rating. She is careful, thorough and fun to interact with. Also, the video info pieces on display in the waiting room have useful and interesting things to say and also rate five stars. However, the wait to get to see her is worth at most a two star rating. We arrived a few minutes early for the scheduled 9:45 am appoint and did not get into see Dr. Sauced until approximately 50 minutes later. That tells me Dr. Sauceda's patient scheduling is centered about some metric(s) that specifically discount or just plain ignore the value of the patient's time to the patient. I understand emergencies can create delays, but near the beginning of the work day, that should not be the typical experience. Unfortunately, extended waits to see a caregiver is the rule, not the exception with many, if not most doctors. Nevertheless, we will be back, but hopefully very early in the day next time.
James M.
Submitted 04/28/17
We love coming to see Dr. Sauceda for our dermatology needs! She saw my 3yo son today and he was so relaxed and comfortable..she is fabulous with kiddos!
Monique H.
Submitted 04/28/17
I was nervous and anxious about going in for treatment on my moles and skin tags. Dr. Sauceda is so wonderful that all of that anxiety washed away the minute she walked in the door and started talking. I will never go anywhere else!
Rose T.
Submitted 04/28/17
It was excellent ...I have so much faith in Dr. A. Sauceda that just knowing that i am in the same room with her start the healing process. I have recommended her to my friends and family and they are just as satisfied with the care she gives as I am. I call her "My Miracle Lady" Rose T.
Gerald W.
Submitted 04/27/17
I saw the doctor within 10 minutes of my appointment time. Diagnosis and options were thorough.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/27/17
I was happy, to begin with, because the assistant to Dr Sauceda took me promptly, at my appointment time. She was kind and considerate and had a gentle touch with that needle!!. Dr Ana made the procedure painless and enjoyable. All of us were engaged in conversation the entire time and it made for a good feeling for all of us. The so called bed side manner is above and beyond my expectation.
George M.
Submitted 04/27/17
Gentle,caring.
James H.
Submitted 04/27/17
I was 30 minutes late : ( The Doctors and staff are courteous, efficient, helpful and knowledgeable
James C.
Submitted 04/26/17
Very well taken care of. Thanks very much. I know theres more to come.
Linda R.
Submitted 04/26/17
Very professional and knowledgeable!!!! Would recommend Dr Sauceda and her team to anyone who needs a skin specialist!!!!
M B P.
Submitted 04/26/17
I was seen promptly and very professionately
Steven O.
Submitted 04/26/17
The staff is always great, and Dr Sauceda is really caring and takes the time to connect. One of my favorite doctor's !
Gary L.
Submitted 04/26/17
Warm, friendly and takes the time to listen. Impressed!!
Raymond F.
Submitted 04/25/17
Qualified; professional; prompt; thorough; courteous; organized; and, efficient. Staff represents similar traits and attributes.
Robert H.
Submitted 04/25/17
ON-time and very professional. Well prepared thru a prior computer review of past history. Assistants were also in the room, and teaching was evident.
Craig H.
Submitted 04/22/17
Dr. Sauceda used Liquid Nitrogen to freeze my AK's and then in 3 weeks, we will do the procedure PDT Therapy. Hopefully, this will contain my AK's.
Barbara H.
Submitted 04/21/17
As a new patient I expected to wait a long time to see Dr. Sauceda. Wait time was short - about 20 minutes total. She diagnosed the problem quickly and I had answers to all my questions. Parking is close by and free - a rare treat in the Medical Center area.
Cathy K.
Submitted 04/21/17
Everyone from intake to checkout was pleasant and couteous! The waiting area is clean and comfortable. Dr. Sauceda is a knowledgeable and skilled Dermatologist. Athough I was slightly nervous about a scheduled procedure today, I quickly was put at ease by the kindness of the office staff and the obvious skill and ease demonstrated by Dr. Sauceda during the procedure. I would highly recommend this office for both medical dermatology and cosmetic services.
Michelle E.
Submitted 04/21/17
THE best!! Not only is Dr. Sauceda patient and understanding, she has a great bed side manner that most patients really appreciate in their doctors. She has also surrounded herself with a great team who are always friendly and inviting (and funny)!! Keep up the good work guys!
Sauceda Dermatology

Services

Insurance

If you do not see your plan listed here, please contact our office. It is possible that we may be in the process of applying or may consider applying for participation.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Humana PPO
Logistics Health Insurance
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Mutual of Omaha
PHCS
Physicians Mutual
United Healthcare PPO