Feedback

Alamo City Dermatology

Ana Treviño Sauceda, MD, PLLC

Dermatologist located in San Antonio, TX & Zapata, TX

327 total reviews

Dr. Ana Treviño Sauceda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Sauceda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George M.
Submitted 04/27/17
Gentle,caring.
James H.
Submitted 04/27/17
I was 30 minutes late : ( The Doctors and staff are courteous, efficient, helpful and knowledgeable
James C.
Submitted 04/26/17
Very well taken care of. Thanks very much. I know theres more to come.
Linda R.
Submitted 04/26/17
Very professional and knowledgeable!!!! Would recommend Dr Sauceda and her team to anyone who needs a skin specialist!!!!
M B P.
Submitted 04/26/17
I was seen promptly and very professionately
Steven O.
Submitted 04/26/17
The staff is always great, and Dr Sauceda is really caring and takes the time to connect. One of my favorite doctor's !
Gary L.
Submitted 04/26/17
Warm, friendly and takes the time to listen. Impressed!!
Raymond F.
Submitted 04/25/17
Qualified; professional; prompt; thorough; courteous; organized; and, efficient. Staff represents similar traits and attributes.
Robert H.
Submitted 04/25/17
ON-time and very professional. Well prepared thru a prior computer review of past history. Assistants were also in the room, and teaching was evident.
Craig H.
Submitted 04/22/17
Dr. Sauceda used Liquid Nitrogen to freeze my AK's and then in 3 weeks, we will do the procedure PDT Therapy. Hopefully, this will contain my AK's.
Barbara H.
Submitted 04/21/17
As a new patient I expected to wait a long time to see Dr. Sauceda. Wait time was short - about 20 minutes total. She diagnosed the problem quickly and I had answers to all my questions. Parking is close by and free - a rare treat in the Medical Center area.
Cathy K.
Submitted 04/21/17
Everyone from intake to checkout was pleasant and couteous! The waiting area is clean and comfortable. Dr. Sauceda is a knowledgeable and skilled Dermatologist. Athough I was slightly nervous about a scheduled procedure today, I quickly was put at ease by the kindness of the office staff and the obvious skill and ease demonstrated by Dr. Sauceda during the procedure. I would highly recommend this office for both medical dermatology and cosmetic services.
Michelle E.
Submitted 04/21/17
THE best!! Not only is Dr. Sauceda patient and understanding, she has a great bed side manner that most patients really appreciate in their doctors. She has also surrounded herself with a great team who are always friendly and inviting (and funny)!! Keep up the good work guys!
Vanessa R.
Submitted 04/19/17
Great experience! I had a short wait and Dr. Sauceda and her team were polite and courteous. I was very pleased.
Charlene N.
Submitted 04/18/17
I was apprehensive going to a Dermatologist for what I that was just a wart. When I arrived I was treated with respect and felt calm and comfortable.
Carla M.
Submitted 04/18/17
She is so amazing, down to earth and so approachable. She takes her time and answers all your questions. Her staff is awesome too. Highly recommend!
Garry B.
Submitted 04/18/17
Good Service - Super Special Doctor ‼
Veronica F.
Submitted 04/18/17
Very thorough with exam & explanation!! Made sure that I understood everything before I left! Also very friendly staff!!
Christina D.
Submitted 04/14/17
My experience with Dr. Sauceda has been a great one. Her and her staff are very friendly and they make my visit a very warm one , and always ready for my next visit. HAPPY EASTER TO ALL OF YOU.
Lauren T.
Submitted 04/14/17
Always a wonderful experience!
Alamo City Dermatology

Services

Insurance

If you do not see your plan listed here, please contact our office. It is possible that we may be in the process of applying or may consider applying for participation.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Humana PPO
Logistics Health Insurance
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Mutual of Omaha
PHCS
Physicians Mutual
United Healthcare PPO