Fax number: 210-963-8132

Feedback

Alamo City Dermatology

Ana Treviño Sauceda, MD, PLLC

Dermatologist located in San Antonio, TX & Zapata, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Dr. Ana Treviño Sauceda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Sauceda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
I had a spot on my back that I was really worried about. Another dermatologist could not see me for a month. Dr Saucedos staff got me in the same day.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Kind, caring, and thorough. Cares about the whole patient.
Yadira G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Sauceda is GREAT! Waiting time was 1 hour. Receptionist up front not kind, needs to smile, MA and Receptionist in dismissal where awesome.
Josephine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Very friendly staff from the moment I walked into office - nice roomy waiting area ! Dr Sauceda was very professional yet very supportive and went the extra mile to call my oncologist and discuss treatment options for my rosacea flareup after chemo - all in the first visit !! Awesome ! Thank you for your help !
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
The staff was very friendly and the Dr was very nice and knew my problems I was having on my face right away Mary
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
From the time that I walked into the office, was brought into the back room for the procedure, I was treated with respect and all my questions were answered. She is a hands on Doctor. Charles B
Gricelda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
I have always had great results and our visit's are very successful. Looking forward for our next visit September 11th.
Charles D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/17
The actual interface with Dr. Sauceda was a five star rating. She is careful, thorough and fun to interact with. Also, the video info pieces on display in the waiting room have useful and interesting things to say and also rate five stars. However, the wait to get to see her is worth at most a two star rating. We arrived a few minutes early for the scheduled 9:45 am appoint and did not get into see Dr. Sauced until approximately 50 minutes later. That tells me Dr. Sauceda's patient scheduling is centered about some metric(s) that specifically discount or just plain ignore the value of the patient's time to the patient. I understand emergencies can create delays, but near the beginning of the work day, that should not be the typical experience. Unfortunately, extended waits to see a caregiver is the rule, not the exception with many, if not most doctors. Nevertheless, we will be back, but hopefully very early in the day next time.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
We love coming to see Dr. Sauceda for our dermatology needs! She saw my 3yo son today and he was so relaxed and comfortable..she is fabulous with kiddos!
Monique H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
I was nervous and anxious about going in for treatment on my moles and skin tags. Dr. Sauceda is so wonderful that all of that anxiety washed away the minute she walked in the door and started talking. I will never go anywhere else!
Rose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
It was excellent ...I have so much faith in Dr. A. Sauceda that just knowing that i am in the same room with her start the healing process. I have recommended her to my friends and family and they are just as satisfied with the care she gives as I am. I call her "My Miracle Lady" Rose T.
Gerald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
I saw the doctor within 10 minutes of my appointment time. Diagnosis and options were thorough.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
I was happy, to begin with, because the assistant to Dr Sauceda took me promptly, at my appointment time. She was kind and considerate and had a gentle touch with that needle!!. Dr Ana made the procedure painless and enjoyable. All of us were engaged in conversation the entire time and it made for a good feeling for all of us. The so called bed side manner is above and beyond my expectation.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
Gentle,caring.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
I was 30 minutes late : ( The Doctors and staff are courteous, efficient, helpful and knowledgeable
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/17
Very well taken care of. Thanks very much. I know theres more to come.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/17
Very professional and knowledgeable!!!! Would recommend Dr Sauceda and her team to anyone who needs a skin specialist!!!!
M B P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/17
I was seen promptly and very professionately
Steven O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/17
The staff is always great, and Dr Sauceda is really caring and takes the time to connect. One of my favorite doctor's !
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/17
Warm, friendly and takes the time to listen. Impressed!!
Alamo City Dermatology

Services

Insurance

If you do not see your plan listed here, please contact our office. It is possible that we may be in the process of applying or may consider applying for participation.

Aetna
All Savers
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Health Select
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Care Improvement Plus
Christian Brothers
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Humana PPO
Logistics Health Insurance
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.