Sauceda Dermatology

Ana Treviño Sauceda, MD, PLLC

Dermatologist located in San Antonio, TX

311 total reviews

Feedback

Dr. Ana Treviño Sauceda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Sauceda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Craig P. H.
Submitted 02/10/17
I had a followup on my actinic keratoses. I was treated and given some options to try which I will. Great Experience.
Ted K.
Submitted 02/09/17
DrSauceda has been very proactive in treating my melanoma. She has recommended treatments to circumvent potential problems. She is thorough and caring
Craig H.
Submitted 02/09/17
I enjoyed my appointment. I appreciated the explanation on my skin condition. I hope the options I was explained will help this condition. Thank you.
Dorothy U.
Submitted 02/08/17
Wonderful beautiful staff. Excellent time. Efficient service. Thanks.
Delbert D.
Submitted 02/08/17
Great !
Roger D.
Submitted 02/08/17
Doctor Sauceda and her staff were very professional, prompt, and caring.
Grace M.
Submitted 02/07/17
She a good dermatology doctor she really concerns with her patients. And I like going to her because her staffs are real nice and good cleaning office I would recommend others to go to Dr. Sauceda
Juanita S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Your office is very friendly and courteous as well as helpful, and your expertise calms my fears. You take time to explain and answer questions. I will be receiving meds in the Am that I will use for 3 days as per your instructions. Thanks from a happy client, Juanita Souder
Mary V.
Submitted 02/07/17
Very good
Mary S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Everyone was great however, I still know nothing about what ails me!
Harry J.
Submitted 02/07/17
Everything went very well. Thanks,
Rosanne D.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Sauceda is very thorough in her examination and takes time to explain what she observes. Dr. Sauceda and staff are very friendly and professional.
Jerilyn T.
Submitted 02/06/17
Dr. Sauceda removed a cyst from my eyelid that had been bothering me for months, and she took a biopsy off my chest that was suspicious. Within 2 days I got the results that the tissue was benign. I really appreciated the prompt reply on the biopsy so that I didn't have to worry about it. Dr. Sauceda is very professional and friendly. I like her! The only reason I didn't give her 5 stars is that I had to wait about 40 minutes after my scheduled appointment.
GERALD W.
Submitted 02/05/17
Office is clean. Staff is friendly and Dr. Sauceda is very thorough.
Juan V.
Submitted 02/03/17
Dr. Sauceda is very knowledgeable and professional. After assessing my situation, she discussed with me several options to treat my skin problem. The best thing was that I didn't have to wait hours to see her the day of my appointment.
Philip B.
Submitted 02/01/17
Excellent and very thouough. Found out why Dr Gonzalez prescribed Mynocycline and not Doxycycline; Blue Cross/Blue Shield patient co-pay ... 90 minocycline 50MG is $4.59 30 doxycycline 50MG is $47.26 that's about 30 times more expensive. (Purchased within 3 weeks of each other.) thought you would like this info, Phil
Betty S.
Submitted 02/01/17
Everything was goondlyd. .called promptly and procedure was done without delay. Waiting room was since my last visit and although it was new & lovely, the chairs are very stiff and uncomfortable. Overall the experience was very good. The "checkout staff" was very helpful & friendly.
Jerilyn T.
Submitted 02/01/17
Good experience, though the office was cold! I had a body exam for skin cancer and a biopsy on a spot on my chest. I also had a cyst removed from my eyelid with minimum pain and was relieved to finally have it removed.
Charles B.
Submitted 02/01/17
I left her office feeling My health was a top priority. From the moment I entered the office till the time I left, I felt I was being taken care of.
Gricelda S.
Submitted 01/30/17
It was great news that I am doing very well. Will continue treatment and will be back in three months looks great thanks to Dr. Ana Sauceda expertise.
Sauceda Dermatology

Services

Insurance

If you do not see your plan listed here, please contact our office. It is possible that we may be in the process of applying or may consider applying for participation.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Humana PPO
Logistics Health Insurance
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Mutual of Omaha
PHCS
Physicians Mutual
United Healthcare PPO
Location
Sauceda Dermatology
2829 Babcock Road, Santa Rosa NW, Tower 1, Suite 636
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: 210-672-2829
Fax: 210-963-8132
Office Hours

Get in touch

210-672-2829