Feedback

Alamo City Dermatology

Ana Treviño Sauceda, MD, PLLC

Dermatologist located in San Antonio, TX & Zapata, TX

320 total reviews

Dr. Ana Treviño Sauceda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Sauceda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy R.
Submitted 04/07/17
My appt was timely, Dr. Sauceda was very pleasant, and, unlike other doctors I have seen, she gave me treatment options. I appreciate that.
Carmelito A.
Submitted 04/06/17
Thanks to Dr Sauceda, I was able to get a very expeditious appointment with minimal wait for the appointment, minimal wait in the waiting room, rapid diagnosis, great explanation of the choices of therapy, and follow-up plan before I left the room. Mahalo nui loa, Ana. The folliculitis is starting to resolve after day two!
Robert M.
Submitted 04/05/17
Excellent dermatologist. Very thorough, very professional as is the rest of the staff. Highly recommended.
Milton D.
Submitted 04/05/17
This is my second visit to Doctor Sauceda and like the first visit I was greeted by a very pleasant young lady who was very courteous and helpful. The outer office was immaculate and well appointed. My wait to be taken to an exam room was short and once escorted back I was greeted by a Medical Assistant who likewise was very professional and courteous. During both of my visits I found Dr Sauceda most professional and I enjoyed total confidence in her treatments and recommended course of action for future visits. She was very through and patient with all my questions. Bottom line, for me visiting a any doctor is never pleasant for me but Dr. Sauceda and her staff took a lot of the trepidation out of this experience.
Salvador S.
Submitted 04/04/17
Good experience and accurate diagnosis
Kathleen V.
Submitted 04/03/17
I appreciate that she made time to see me at her office when a treatment unexpectedly failed. She is always reassuring and has good instincts and treatment options.
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/03/17
Thoroughly listens to patients needs before advising best options.
Valentin L.
Submitted 03/31/17
Completely satisfied.
James T.
Submitted 03/31/17
Visit was for removal of melanoma. Procedure was performed right on time and done professionally. Was surprised that it took an hour, but that was just my expectations. My only negative comment was I didn't receive a departure instruction briefing about how to care for the wound.
Ava M.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Sauceda is very knowledgeable and treats us with care. We appreciate her and her staff.
Christina D.
Submitted 03/30/17
My experience going to Dr. Sauceda has been a very delightful one. She and her staff are all very professional and treat patients with the care that we deserve.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Sauceda was very pleased with the treatment that I have been doing and suggested that I keep doing what I'm doing. I'm looking forward to seeing her again in six months.
Jan D.
Submitted 03/28/17
So glad I made an appointment to see her. She took care of me and sent me on my way. Great office. Very friendly staff.
Petra P.
Submitted 03/27/17
Everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. The wait time for the doctor was very minimal and Dr. Sauceda was very nice and explained everything to me. I will return again and also recommend her highly!!!
Vikki G.
Submitted 03/27/17
Dr. Sauceda and her staff are amazing. I was in and out, even after a minor procedure. Working in the medical field for may years now, I dread doctors visit but from the first phone call to verify my insurance to checkout at the end of my visit ... I was impressed with their customer service, efficient and caring manner.
Gerald W.
Submitted 03/27/17
Great staff in a clean professional environment. I was seen by the doctor within 10 minutes of my scheduled appointment time
Christina D.
Submitted 03/25/17
My experience with Sauceda Dermatology has been very peaceful and pleasant . Dr. Sauceda and her staff have been very friendly and helpful. They have made me feel welcomed and ready to come back. Thank you Dr. Sauceda and staff.
Francois D.
Submitted 03/23/17
Very happy experience with Ana Sauceda we love her the minute that she work on me and on Danielle " Two Capricone ladies" nothing could be better Two Capricone plus one Leo that is Fabulous !!! Ana is a perfect dermatologist we will recommend her to all our friends. Best regards from Danielle and Francois. Baron Francois de Berenx
Sharon M.
Submitted 03/22/17
Timely and thorough
Michael O.
Submitted 03/20/17
I had a very pleasant visit today to freeze a precancerous spot under my left eye. Both Dr Sauceda and her assistant were very gracious yet efficient . Everything was done with a smile, and I felt very much at ease. I admired their punctuality.
Alamo City Dermatology

Services

Insurance

If you do not see your plan listed here, please contact our office. It is possible that we may be in the process of applying or may consider applying for participation.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Humana PPO
Logistics Health Insurance
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Mutual of Omaha
PHCS
Physicians Mutual
United Healthcare PPO