Feedback

Alamo City Dermatology

Ana Treviño Sauceda, MD, PLLC

Dermatologist located in San Antonio, TX & Zapata, TX

320 total reviews

Dr. Ana Treviño Sauceda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Sauceda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John J.
Submitted 01/23/17
Wellness
Tommy T.
Submitted 01/21/17
Had a number of precancerous leisions frozemand ome "scraped and burned."
Luciano R.
Submitted 01/20/17
Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Sauceda did a great job. Procedure took less than an hour. Almost no pain after outpatient surgery.
Perla G.
Submitted 01/19/17
I must say I was nervous when the nurses a male and female came in to prep me up for the procedure. Whatever was done, I felt nothing. Dr. Saucedo did an extraordinary job and didn't feel nothing. I would recommend anyone to her. Very professional environment. Thanks to all, great job.
Sharron T.
Submitted 01/19/17
I drive over an hour to see Dr Sauceda. I'm closer to others but she is, by far, MY doctor. She's smart, quick and caring. Has the personality that I respect. She has taken excellent care of me.
Patrick C.
Submitted 01/19/17
Happy Birthday, Ana! As always, a good experience with you and your staff!
Rose G.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Sauceda very easy to talk to. Informed me what she felt needed to be done, then left decision to me. Greatly appreciated.
Joanne G.
Submitted 01/17/17
Your receptionist is great. She has a great personality and the first person you see.
April G.
Submitted 01/15/17
Dr. Saucedo is awesome! I suffer from severe psourisis of the hands and feet to the point of wrapping them with quaze. She has managed and controlled it so I can live a normal, pain free life now She listens and is sensitive. Her nurse Jessica is the best, she has fought the insurance so I can get my medication covered, held my hand during a procedure, listened to me, couldn't have made it without her. This team is who you want treating you! I'd give them 10 stars if it was an option!
Delbert D.
Submitted 01/13/17
Pleasant and professional,,,,,,
Mimi M.
Submitted 01/12/17
She was on time and saw me quickly and determined I had no precancerous spots on my skin and was out of the office only costing $49 .She also took my new health insurance as well
Darrell K.
Submitted 01/11/17
excellent
Joe C.
Submitted 01/10/17
Great. Very thorough appointment.
Diane S.
Submitted 01/10/17
Always so pleasant to visit Dr.s office. Staff is attentive and Dr. Sauceda is warm and caring.
Nancy K.
Submitted 01/09/17
Thanks for easing my mind and confirming my road to full recovery!
Ramon D.
Submitted 01/09/17
Excellent service. wonderful friendly and knowledgeable staff. highly recommend to everyone needing a dermatologist.
Manuel R.
Submitted 01/07/17
on my first visit I thought Dr Ana was rushing on my visit she seeming very brief with me and wanted to end and go to next patient I even questioned whether I should seek another dermatologist. My last visit she seemed to listen to me more patiently.
Clayton M.
Submitted 01/06/17
Excellent experience
Eugene W.
Submitted 01/05/17
My examination was conducted in a professional friendly manner.
Joyce N.
Submitted 01/05/17
Taken care of in a very professional timely manner
Alamo City Dermatology

Services

Insurance

If you do not see your plan listed here, please contact our office. It is possible that we may be in the process of applying or may consider applying for participation.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Humana PPO
Logistics Health Insurance
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Mutual of Omaha
PHCS
Physicians Mutual
United Healthcare PPO